Saturday, February 27, 2010

It's release party time!!

You have until 5:00 PM Pacific time (8 PM Eastern) to participate in all of the blog hop challenges on the TSG Blog!

Join us tonight right here on the TSG Forum as we get ready to release 5 brand new stamp sets! Not only will you get to see the stamp sets before anyone else, one lucky participant from the chat will win the entire March release! That's 5 different stamp sets!! The official party doesn't begin until 6:00 PM Pacific Time (9:00 PM Eastern) but feel free to stop in at any time during the day to say hello. After all, it's never to early to prefunk ;)

Need something to do to kill time until the party? Check out the TSG Gallery to see the new stamp set galleries!
'See' you all tonight!!

No comments: